Monday, October 5, 2009

The Bassbin with ARJ & Double1seven Episode 9 [25/09/2009]

Everything from dubstep through old school jungle vibes represented to the fullest on this weeks show. Can someone say fresh?

The Bassbin Tracklisting

Akira Kentashi – Boom N Pow
Major Lazer – Lazers Theme
Logistics – Muderation
Bassnectar - Cozza Frenzy [Z-Trip Hellrazor Remix]
NAPT - Make My Day ft. Louise Marshall
Deekline & Wizard - Back Up [Krafty Kuts Remix]

[The Vault]
Wolfgang Gartner – 5th Symphony
Peter Bouncer and Rebel MC - Junglist [DJ Zinc Remix]

[117's Top 3 Dubstepizzle Alternatives]
The Others - Splinter In My Soul
Joy Orbison - Hyph Mngo
NAPT - Time You Realised

[Arj's Sexy Selcshun]
Ils - Loving You [Atomic Hooligan Remix]
Heretik - Lone Runner
Rogue Element - Sidewinder
Phat Riderz, Lowkey, Kardinal & Dilemn - Stopless [Phat Riderz Remix]
Fukkk Off - Rave Is King [Le Castle Vania Remix]
Hustle Athletics - Fearless Funk
Slyde - Kiss Kiss Bang Bang

Logistics – Raygun
Break - Winter Sun
Bloody Beetroots – Warp Ft Steve Aoki
Phetsta AND Shockone - The Sun 2009
Zyon Base & Hobzee - Sad Song

[right click + 'save link as']

No comments:

Post a Comment