Monday, September 14, 2009

The Bassbin with ARJ & Double1seven Episode 5 [21/08/09]

Another bass heavy week awaits with album feature Bop "Clear Your Mind" and a fresh track from up and coming perth artists Ekko & Sidetrack in "Coming On Strong"

Tracklisting For August 21

Bassbin Twins - Whiste Choon
BBB - We Appreciate
Klaxons - Golden Skans (SebastiAn Remix)

[Local Artist Feature]
Ekko & Sidetrack - Coming On Strong

Bop - Zakoulki Soznaniya
Michael Jackson - Butterflies [A Sides Tribute]
Burial Ð Archangel

[The Vault]
Dynamo Productions - Get It Together [Fort Knox Five Remix]
Booka Shade Ð In White Rooms

[Double1seven's 'D' is for Danger Dubstep Misadventure]
Black Sun Empire - Dyneema
Skism - The Blank [16Bit Remix]
Kid Simple - Simplify
Bassbin Twins - Roller Choon
The Temper Trap - Sweet Disposition [Doorly Remix]
Nero - Night Thunder

[Arj's Drummond Bass Delights]
Shapeshifter - Bring Change [The Upbeats Remix]
Commix - Strictly
Friction + KTee - Untitled Blues
Commix - Painted Smile
Lynx - Distance Zero
J Rawls & Middle Child - Music Over Madness [Zero Tolerance Remix]
Funktastics - Moanin'

Bop - I Found You

[The Donk Award]
Calvin Harris spits the dummy.

Beastie Boys - Get It Together (Remix ft Q-Tip)


No comments:

Post a Comment