Friday, September 18, 2009

The Bassbin with ARJ and Double1seven Episode 6 [28/08/09]

A massive show featuring all the usual Bassbin shizzle. Plenty of reminiscing on this episode.

The Bassbin Tracklisting for August

DJ Shadow - The Number Song
Sub Focus - Rock It
SebastiAn - Ross Ross Ross
DJ Rectanlge - Turn Table Terror
Omni Trio - Renegade Snares [Afghan Headspin Remix]
The Bloody Beetroots - Butter

[The Vault]
Klute - Part Of Me
Raiden - Fallin'

[double1seven in the mix - Funk'a'riffic Sex-tet of 12" Black Things]

Ali B and The Jungle Brothers - Beats on a String
Fort Knox Five - Radio DC [A.Skillz and Krafty Kutz Remix]
Nick Thayer - Keep It Locked
Kraak and Smaak ft. Ben Westbeech - Squeeze Me
A.Skillz and Krafty Kuts - Ain't It Funky ft. Ashley Slater
Chase and Status ft. Kano - Against All Odds
All Good Funk Alliance - Avance!

[arj in the mix]
The Funktastics - Private World
Mutt - I Used To
Break - Enigma [Calibre Remix]
Break - Lightspeed
Commix - How You Gonna Feel
Atlantic Connection - What Would Happen

Bassbin Twins - Roller Choon
Reead - Nobody's Innocent [Introspective Remix]
Dylan Rymes - Kemptown ft. Pablo Decoder [meat katie remix]
London Elektricity - Just One Second [Apex Remix]
Mistabishi - View From Nowhere

[right click//'save link as']

No comments:

Post a Comment